Bestuur en commissies

Home/Bestuur en commissies

Bestuur VC Kessel

Voorzitter Henriëtte van Schaffelaar voorzitter@vckessel.nl
Secretaris Gertie Litjens secretariaat@vckessel.nl
Penningmeester Henk Geertsma penningmeester@vckessel.nl
Ledenadministratie Jac van Soest ledenadministratie@vckessel.nl
Jeugd Henriëtte van Schaffelaar jeugd@vckessel.nl
Technische Commissie Henriëtte van Schaffelaar/Henk Geertsma tc@vckessel.nl

Commissies VC Kessel

Voorzitter Vacant tc@vckessel.nl
Ledenadministratie Jac van Soest ledenadministratie@vckessel.nl
Scheidsrechterszaken Michel Geurts arbitrage@vckessel.nl
Zaal Judith Sonnemans, Yvonne Sonnemans zaal@vckessel.nl
Bekerwedstrijden Michel Geurts michel@vckessel.nl
Teamzaken Monique van Ee, Monique Joosten, Fenny Jacobs, Hen Hermans teams@vckessel.nl
Materialen Ton van den Beucken, Erik Geurts materialen@vckessel.nl
Opleidingen Henriëtte van Schaffelaar henriette@vckessel.nl
Connectie Jeugdcommissie Henriëtte van Schaffelaar jeugd@vckessel.nl
Voorzitter Henriëtte van Schaffelaar jeugd@vckessel.nl
Leden Erny Peeters
Rogier Relouw
Yvonne Hoeijmakers
Yvonne Hendriks
Claudia Ottenheijm
Trudy Selen
jeugdcommissie@vckessel.nl
Opleidingen Henriëtte van Schaffelaar henriette@vckessel.nl
Connectie Technische Commissie Henriëtte van Schaffelaar henriette@vckessel.nl
PR leden
Communicatie
Suzan Berden, Karin Colbers
Kim Hendriks
sponsoren@vckessel.nl
verslagen@vckessel.nl
Evenementen Ayla Verstappen
Eef Pieters
Leonie Nijssen
Marieke Wolters
toernooi@vckessel.nl
Webmaster Rob Geertsma website@vckessel.nl
Fotografie Jaap van ’t Ooster foto@vckessel.nl
Perscontact & Media Kim Hendriks verslagen@vckessel.nl
Voorzitter Harrie Peeters kantine@vckessel.nl
Bardiensten Harrie Peeters kantine@vckessel.nl
Penningmeester Henk Geertsma penningmeester@vckessel.nl
Voorraadbeheer Jos Peeten voorraadkantine@vckessel.nl
Afvalverwerking Jos Peeten
Henk Geertsma
Interieur Patricia Woutering
Voorzitter Tom Bouwens hemelvaartstoernooi@vckessel.nl
PR & Media Kim Hendriks pr@vckessel.nl
Penningmeester / lid Henk Geertsma penningmeester@vckessel.nl
Personeel Tom Bouwens hemelvaartstoernooi@vckessel.nl
Wedstrijdzaken Koen van den Beuken
Geluid en techniek Sjors van den Beuken
Lid Sanne van ’t Ooster
Ayla Verstappen
Maud van den Beuken
Yvonne Sonnemans
Lid / PR & Media Yvonne Sonnemans nieuwjaarstoernooi@vckessel.nl
Lid Yvonne Sonnemans
Anouk Rutten
Nico Maessen
Voorzitter vacant sponsoring@vckessel.nl
Lid Suzan Berden
Karin Colbers
Ophangen borden Henk Geertsma borden@vckessel.nl
Contactpersoon leverancier Marian Wolters kleding@vckessel.nl
Lid Henriëtte van Schaffelaar
Beheer Jose & Nico Janssen nettenverhuur@vckessel.nl
Lid Marieke Wolters
Michel Geurts